203-314-5549

Testimonials

10/04/10
Review by Robert S. in Milford, CT
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
Professional! Reasonable! Down to Earth! I would hire Mike for any project! His first project was installing my two garage doors that the previous homeowner mistreated and never installed correctly. Mike called me back right away, was very respectful of my time. He could of just as well tried to sell me new garage doors but he listened to my request which was to get these doors installed (since I already owned them). Mike gave me a fair quote, thanked me for the job, arrived when he said he would arrive. Mike did the job quickly and professionally, did not leave a spot of a mess. I will hire him again for our next project.
 
07/08/10
Review by Nick W. in Guilford, CT
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
Prompt, cordial, efficient, fair pricing.

06/19/10
Review by Linda G. in Derby, CT
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener
Needed urgent fix on a garage door that wouldn't open, found that the wiring was tangled, therefore the truck was stuck inside. I had 2 hours b4 I needed to pick up the kids. Doraz responded within 5 minutes to my on line request & went far above & beyond. He was on his way to another job but said he could stop here quickly b/c he would be leaving for vacay soon & wouldn't be able to get back out this way. Very nice! I know he's getting paid for the job, but still...when I started the conversation with "how soon can you get here" he didn't even hesitate. Put a temp fix in place then had one of his staff out 2 days later to complete job

07/19/09
Review by Jim N. in New fairfield, CT
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
Mike was very professional and friendly. He kept to the price he quoted. The installation is perfect, we couldn't be happier. We would and will recommend him to anyone looking for a contractor. He did the install in a very timely fashion, very neat, and exceeded out expectations. Great job! The Nielsens
 
04/14/09
Review by Marina S. in Darien, CT
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
My husband and I are very pleased with Doraz Contracting. Michael is professional, patient and takes customer satisfaction seriously. He and his team installed 3 new garage doors for us and resurfaced the wood around the doors with PVC. The end result is wonderful and meets our expectations fully! We wholeheartedly recommend Doraz.

03/11/09
Review by Janet W. in Stamford, CT
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
Mike's quote was competitive and the work was completed within the time frame he anticipated. He took care of cleaning the area when the job was completed and, most important, the newly installed garage doors work perfectly. I would work with him again and recommend him to others.

02/19/09
Review by Gary K. in Stratford, CT
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
I received a great garage door at a great price. Mike was very understanding about my need for a new door and he worked with me financially. My door works very smooth and he left the area very clean when he was done. I would use his services again as well as recommending him to anyone. He is a definite asset
02/12/09
Review by Craig B. in North haven, CT
Project: Repair a Garage Door
Showed up on time, even early. Gave a good price, work and clean up excellent. Would use again.

01/05/09
Review by Richard C. in Higganum, CT
Project: Repair a Garage Door
I submitted my info early sat morning, Mike called within an hour, we scheduled an appointment for Monday @ 9;30...Monday at 9;00 Mike called to let me know he was 15 mins away!!! he took some measurements told me what the repair would cost, returned soon after with the part and had the door fixed shortly thereafter. Very professional, prompt and fair price!! I will definably call Doraz contracting again!! Thanks Mike


Website Builder